facebook1 youtube1 twitter1 instagram linkedin1 pinterest1

NOTICE:  If you are not a free registered member of the site, you will not see the photos in the forum, and you won't be able to access our premium member content. Please consider joining our community! REGISTER AND MAKE THIS BOX DISAPPEAR!

Pictures Posting Not Working (12 Jun 2023)

Picture uploads is again unavailable. We are working on the problem. Thanks for your patience.

Makotosun

Electronic Ignition options for a LT2

• Nerobro
  • Nerobro's Avatar Topic Author

Electronic Ignition options for a LT2 was created by Nerobro

Howdy do everyone,

I have looked around, but... sadly, I am not an expert on what exchanges with what, so ... I thought I might ask you.  Is there an electronic igntion kit available that'll also fit on the LT2?  Like.. I saw one for a MX100, but can't say for sure.  

Thank you,

-Nero
07 Nov 2023 07:13 #1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Ht1kid
  • Away
  • Site Supporter
  • Site Supporter

Replied by Ht1kid on topic Electronic Ignition options for a LT2

Greetings from Tennessee  

This image is hidden for guests.
Please log in or register to see it.

07 Nov 2023 07:28 #2

• Ht1kid
  • Away
  • Site Supporter
  • Site Supporter

Replied by Ht1kid on topic Electronic Ignition options for a LT2

Can I ask why you don’t want the stock magneto points setup they are very reliable 
The following user(s) Liked this Post: MarkT, Tinkicker
07 Nov 2023 15:03 #3

• Nerobro

Replied by Nerobro on topic Electronic Ignition options for a LT2

Are you asking me because you don't have the answer to my question?  Or do you think i'm just anti-points?